Rec of the Week: Game of Thrones

The finale episode of Game of Thrones aired last night on HBO and I just had to drop in a post. I’ve been following this show since it’s premiere and absolutely love it. Unfortunately, I haven’t had the opportunity to read the books, so everything I learned about the characters, setting, story and events was new to me. However, I don’t feel as though I missed out on too much. Game of Thrones has turned out to be a phenomenal series that I truly can’t wait to return in Spring 2012.

If you have no clue what I’m talking about or haven’t had a chance to check it out, please find it, read the books, watch the show,  something, ’cause its wonderful. Simply wonderful.

[**edit I’ll add a review or basic overall impression as I have time.**]

2 thoughts on “Rec of the Week: Game of Thrones”

Tell Me Something Good

